Save the Date Research Calendar

Get the who, what, where, and when of BU research.

This calendar is a round-up of events related to research from around BU. Browse all upcoming events by date, or select an event topic to narrow your search.

All Topics (March 6 through April 7)

Monday, March 8

Tuesday, March 9

Wednesday, March 10

Thursday, March 11

Friday, March 12

Wednesday, March 17

Friday, March 19

Thursday, March 25

Friday, March 26

Wednesday, March 31

Friday, April 2

Monday, April 5

Tuesday, April 6

Wednesday, April 7